إثبات الزيارات إلكترونيًا

ابتداء من 1 يناير 2021، مطلوب AHCCCS بموجب القانون الاتحادي لتنفيذ الالكترونية زيارة التأكيد (EVV) نظام إلى عن على غير الماهرة الخدمات في المنزل (بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، الرعاية المصاحبة، العناية الشخصية، ربة منزل، التأهيل، راحة) من خلال  ولخدمات التمريض الماهرة في المنزل (المنزل الصحة).  

سوف AHCCCS تنفيذ EVV لكل من خدمات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية والشخصية في وقت واحد من قبل 1 يناير 2021، واستجابة لإشراك أصحاب المصلحة. وهذا يعني أن مقدمي الذين يقدمون هذه الخدمات لأعضاء AHCCCS يجب استخدام EVV من 1 يناير 2021 للمساعدة في ضمان ومتابعة ومراقبة تقديم الخدمات في الوقت المناسب والحصول على الرعاية للأعضاء.  

لترى تيانه قائمة مقدمي الخدمات والتي من شأنها أن تكون مطلوب لاستخدام EVV الخامسISIT موقع AHCCCS، في www.azahcccs.gov/EVV تحت عنوان "معلومات لمقدمي وMCOs" علامة التبويب. 

باعتبارها AHCCC المدارة منظمة العناية والرعاية والرحمة المشاركة في المبادرة EVV. بائع EVV اختارت AHCCCS لهذه المبادرة هو Sandata تكنولوجيز. سوف مقدمي تكون قادرة على الاستمرار في استخدام أنظمة EVV القائمة أو اختيار بائع EVV بديل تمت الموافقة من قبل AHCCCS لتلبية متطلبات محددة العامة وأريزونا لEVV. 

لمعرفة المزيد، بما في ذلك متطلبات EVV لمقدمي الخدمات والأسئلة المتداولة، زيارة www.azahcccs.gov/AHCCCS/Initiatives/EVV/

Electronic Visit Verification

Beginning January 1 2021, AHCCCS is required by federal law to implement an Electronic Visit Verification (EVV) system for non-skilled in-home services (including, but not limited to, attendant care, personal care, homemaker, habilitation, respite) by  and for in-home skilled nursing services (home health) .  

AHCCCS will implement EVV for both personal care and home health services simultaneously by January 1, 2021, in response to stakeholder engagement. This means that providers who deliver these services to AHCCCS members must use EVV by January 1, 2021 to help ensure, track and monitor timely service delivery and access to care for members.  

To see the list of providers and services that will be required to use EVV visit the AHCCCS website, at www.azahcccs.gov/EVV under the “Information for Providers and MCOs” tab. 

As an AHCCC Managed Care Organization, Mercy Care is participating in the EVV initiative. The EVV vendor AHCCCS has chosen for this initiative is Sandata Technologies. Providers will be able to continue to use existing EVV systems or choose an alternate EVV vendor that has been approved by AHCCCS to meet general and Arizona specific requirements for EVV. 

To learn more, including EVV requirements for providers and frequently asked questions, visit www.azahcccs.gov/AHCCCS/Initiatives/EVV/