للأعضاء

Attention members with developmental disabilities receiving services through DDD/ALTCS.

Starting October 1, 2019, your behavioral health services will be provided through your DDD Health Plan as part of an integrated health plan. If you have been getting transportation to your medically necessary behavioral health appointments, starting October 1, 2019, please coordinate with your behavioral health service provider. If you have any questions, just call Mercy Care Member Services at 1-800-624-3879 with questions.

For questions about your DDD Health plan, you can call DDD Member Services at 1-844-770-9500 ext. 7.

المزايا والخدمات والموارد الخاصة بك

تتوفر لك العديد من المزايا والخدمات التي تستخدمها. كما يتوفر لك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية وموارد المجتمع. 

يوضح هذا القسم هذه المزايا والموارد. وستجد معلومات حول:

  • تقديم شكوى بخصوص رعايتك
  • الحصول على كتيب أعضاء أو دليل مقدمي الخدمات
  • اضطراب طيف التوحد
  • خدمات الصيدليات

تأكد من قراءة هذا القسم بعناية. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تحتاج إلى مساعدة بسأن موقع الويب هذا، فيمكنك الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care RBHA على الرقم ‎602-586-1841 أو ‎1-800-564-5465؛ (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بُعد للصم) 711. الممثلون متاحون على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

إذا كان طفلك مشتركًا في Department of Child Safety (دائرة سلامة الطفل) وكانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف حول نظام الصحة السلوكية، فاتصل بنقطة الاتصال المفردة لرعاية الأطفال في Mercy Care على الرقم DCS@MercyCareAZ.org أو ‎602‑453‑8095.

الخدمات والدعم للعيش بصحة جيدة

نقدم الرعاية لك ولعائلتك. ونحن نود الحفاظ على صحتك. نحن هنا لنقدم لك الدعم الذي تحتاجه، عندما تحتاجه. عندما تحتاجه. تؤثر احتياجاتك البدنية والسلوكية والاجتماعية على صحتك بشكل عام. وهذا ما نركز عليه – شخصك بالكامل.

نساعدك في تحقيق أهدافك فيما يخص الصحة البدنية والسلوكية من خلال التعرف عليك. ونعمل مع المحيطين بك أيضًا، بما في ذلك العائلة والأصدقاء والمجتمع.

يمكن أن يكون لدى أي شخص – من أي عمر أو نوع أو دخل أو جنس أو دين – مشكلة صحة سلوكية. وبذلك، يمكن أن تؤثر على طريقة تفكيرك وشعورك وتصرفك. أحيانًا، تكون المشكلة طفيفة. وأحيانًا أخرى تكون أكثر خطورة وأطول أمدًا. ولكن على أية حال، فإن الشعور بحالة أفضل يمكن تحقيقه دائمًا.

إذا كنت تعاني من تحدي فيما يتعلق بالصحة السلوكية، فأنت لستَ وحيدًا. نحن هنا للمساعدة.

For Members

Your benefits, services and resources

You have many benefits and services you can use. You also have a wide choice of health care providers and community resources. 

This section explains those benefits and resources. You’ll find information about:

  • Filing a complaint about your care
  • Getting a member handbook or provider directory
  • Autism spectrum disorder
  • Pharmacy services

Make sure you read this section carefully. If you have any questions or need help with this website, contact Mercy Care RBHA Member Services at 602-586-1841 or 1-800-564-5465; (TTY/TDD) 711. Representatives are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If your child is involved with the Department of Child Safety (DCS) and you have questions or concerns about the behavioral health system, contact Mercy Care's Child Welfare Single Point of Contact at DCS@MercyCareAZ.org or 602‑453‑8095.

Services and support for living well

We care about you and your family. We want you to be healthy. We’re here to give you the support you need, when you need it. Your physical, behavioral and social needs affect your overall health. That’s our focus — your whole person.

We help you achieve your physical and behavioral health goals by getting to know you. And, we work with those around you as well, including family, friends and community.

Anyone — any age, gender, income, race or religion — can have a behavioral health issue. It can affect how you think, feel and act. Sometimes, the issue is mild. Other times, it’s more serious and lasts longer. Either way, feeling better is always possible.

If you’re coping with a behavioral health issue, you’re not alone. We’re here to help.