المزايا الإضافية

إذا أنت أو أحد أفراد غير المسجلين في برنامج ALTCS / DDD العناية الرحمة، ومما لا شك فيه أن نفهم المنافع الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى كل الفوائد العادية العناية الرحمة، والتحق أعضاء مع DDD / ALTCS الحصول على فوائد إضافية التالية:

  • المعينات المعدلة، والتي قد تشتمل على معدات شد العظام ومعينات التغذية (مثل طاولات للكراسي المتحركة) والخوذ والأدوات المساعدة على استخدام المرحاض والأدوات المساعدة على النقل والمزيد. بمجرد تحديد طبيب الرعاية الأولية أن أحد المعينات المعدلة ضروري، قد يتم توفير المعينات من قِبل Mercy Care أو قسم إعاقات النمو الخاص بالولاية أو يمكنك شراؤها.

  • تتم تغطية واقيات سلس البول، بما في ذلك الحفاظات للأعضاء الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 3 سنوات للوقاية من تفكك الجلد ولتمكين المشاركة في الأنشطة الاجتماعية والمجتمعية والعلاجية والتعليمية.
  • خدمات الأسنان لأعضاء DD بسن 21 عامًا أو أكبر: يمكن لأعضاء DD بسن 21 عامًا أو أكبر تلقي مزايا الأسنان الضرورية من الناحية الطبية بتكلفة تصل إلى 1000 دولار لكل سنة تعاقدية (بداية من 1 أكتوبر وحتى 30 سبتمبر). تضمن هذه التغطية أطقم الأسنان. تقتصر خدمات الأسنان الطارئة للأعضاء بسن 21 عامًا وأكبر على تكلفة 1000 دولار لكل عضو بالغ لكل سنة تعاقدية.

  • خدمات الأسنان لأعضاء DD الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 عامًا: تغطي Mercy Care جميع خدمات الأسنان الضرورية من الناحية الطبية بما في ذلك، خدمات الأسنان الطارئة وفحص الأسنان والخدمات الوقائية وخدمات الأسنان العلاجية.

    إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care على الرقم 602-263-3000 أو 1-800-624-3879 (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم 711)، من الاثنين حتى الجمعة من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً. العثور على طبيب أسنان عبر الإنترنت.

مرة واحدة وقد تم قبول عضوا في برنامج DDD / ALTCS، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذه الخدمات، وكيفية العثور على طبيب وأكثر من ذلك عن طريق الاتصال DDD الاتصال. يمكنك الوصول إلى الاتصال عن طريق استدعاء خدمات الأعضاء في 602-263-3000 أو على الرقم مجانا 1-800-624-3879. ضعاف السمع (TTY / TDD 711).

Additional Benefits

If you or a member is enrolled in Mercy Care’s DDD Program, be sure to understand your benefits. In addition to all of Mercy Care’s regular benefits, members enrolled with DDD have the following additional benefits:

  • Adaptive aids, which may include traction equipment, feeding aids (such as trays for wheelchairs), helmets, toileting aids, transfer aids and more. Once the primary care physician has determined that an adaptive aid is needed, the aids may be provided by Mercy Care or the state’s Division for Developmental Disabilities, or you may purchase them.

  • Incontinence briefs, including pull-ups, are covered for members who are over 3 years of age to prevent skin breakdown and to enable participation in social, community, therapeutic and educational activities.
  • Dental services for DD members 21 years of age or older: DD members 21 years of age or older may receive medically necessary dental benefits up to $1,000 per contract year (October 1‑ September 30). This coverage includes dentures. Emergency dental services for members 21 years of age and older are limited to $1,000 per adult member per contract year.

  • Dental services for DD members under the age of 21: Mercy Care covers all medically necessary dental services including emergency dental services, dental screening, preventive services, and therapeutic dental services.

    If you have any questions, please call Mercy Care Member Services at 602-263-3000 or 1-800-624-3879 (TTY/TDD 711), Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Find a dentist online.

Once a member has been accepted into the DDD Program, you can learn more about these services, how to find a doctor and more by contacting the DDD Liaison. You can reach the liaison by calling Member Services at 602-262-3000 or toll-free 1-800-624-3879. Hearing impaired (TTY/TDD 711).