الصحة السلوكية

لن يتلقى الأعضاء المسجلون في DDD/ALTCS، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين يحملون تصنيف SMI، خدمات الصحة السلوكية بموجب قانون RBHA اعتبارًا من 10/1/2019. سيتلقى هؤلاء الأعضاء خدماتهم بموجب خطة DDD الصحية المتكاملة الخاصة بهم.

سيتم توفير خدمات الأزمات من خلال RBHA المخصص بناءً على موقعك.  يمكنك عرضها من خلال النقر هنا.

الرعاية المؤقتة

خدمة الرعاية المؤقتة هي خدمة متاحة من خلال DDD/ALTCS. تمنح الرعاية المؤقتة لمقدمي الرعاية استراحة لأخذ وقت لأنفسهم. تحدد حاجة العضو عدد ساعات الراحة. يمكن تقديم خدمات الرعاية المؤقتة على أساس قصير المدى (بضع ساعات خلال اليوم). يمكن أن تكون الرعاية المؤقتة أيضًا لفترات أطول تشمل الإقامة طوال الليل. الحد الأقصى لعدد الساعات المتاحة هو 600 ساعة مجتمعة بين الصحة السلوكية و DDD لكل سنة كميزة (1 أكتوبر - 30 سبتمبر).

** 720 ساعة في ظل انتشار COVID-19 الحالي حتى 30 سبتمبر 2020

الانتقال إلى نظام البالغين للحصول على خدمات الصحة السلوكية

ينتقل الأعضاء المسجلون في DDD إلى مرحلة البلوغ في سن 18 عامًا. ينقسم نظام الصحة السلوكية إلى الصحة العقلية العامة/اتعاطي مواد الإدمان (GMH / SU) والأمراض العقلية الخطيرة (SMI). هناك بعض الاختلافات بين الخدمات المغطاة.

الخدمات المتاحة لأعضاء DDD/ALTCS بتصنيف الأمراض العقلية الخطيرة (SMI):

  • مدير حالة معين
  • مستويات الرعاية على أساس الحاجة السريرية
  • الإسكان المدعوم الدائم (PSH)
  • علاج قصير الأمد للأعضاء المؤهلين لنظام AHCCCS (العنوان -19 فقط)

يمكن أن تشمل خدمات الصحة العقلية العامة/تعاطي مواد الإدمان (GMH / SU) أماكن سكنية لتعاطي المخدرات أو اضطرابات الأكل. قد يتلقى أعضاء DD الحصول على دعم إدارة الحالة من طبيب. تتوفر جميع خدمات الصحة السلوكية للبالغين الأخرى بناءً على الحاجة.

لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على خدمات الأمراض العقلية الخطيرة (SMI)، يجب أن يكون لدى الشخص تشخيص يؤهله لخدمات الأمراض العقلية الخطيرة (SMI) ونتيجة تشخيصه هو ضعف وظيفي. يجب ألا يقل عمر الأعضاء عن 17 عامًا ونصف حتى يتم تقييم الأمراض العقلية الخطيرة (SMI) والبدء بتقديم خدمات الأمراض العقلية الخطيرة (SMI) في سن 18.

يمكن للأعضاء و/أو الوصي و/أو الممثل القانوني الخاص بهم الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care على الرقم 602-263-3000 أو 1-800-624-3879(الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم 711) لطلب تقييم SMI. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك زيارة الموقع الالكتروني www.crisisnetwork.org واختيار "SMI". يمكنك أيضاً الاتصال على 1-855-832-2866.

Behavioral Health

Members enrolled in DDD/ALTCS, including those with an SMI designation, will no longer receive behavioral health services under the RBHA as of 10/1/2019. These members will receive their services under their integrated DDD Health Plan.

Crisis services will be provided through the assigned RBHA based on your location.  You can view them by clicking here.

Respite Care

Respite is a service available through DDD/ALTCS and Mercy Care. Respite care gives caregivers a break to take time for themselves. A member’s need determines the number of respite hours. Respite services may be provided on a short-term basis (a few hours during the day). Respite can also be for longer periods involving overnight stays. The maximum number of hours available is 600 combined between behavioral health and DDD each benefit year (October 1 - September 30).

**720 hours during the current COVID-19 environment until September 30, 2020

Transitioning into the adult system for behavioral health services

Members enrolled in DDD transition into adulthood at age 18. The behavioral health system divides into General Mental Health/ Substance Use (GMH/SU) and Serious Mental Illness (SMI). There are a few differences between the covered services.

Services available for DDD/ALTCS members with an SMI designation:

  • An assigned case manager
  • Levels of care based on clinical need
  • Permanent Supportive Housing (PSH)
  • Short-term treatment for members eligible for AHCCCS (title-19 only)

GMH/SU services can include residential settings for substance use or eating disorders. DD members may receive case management support from a clinician. All other adult behavioral health services are available based on need.

To be eligible for SMI services, a person must have a qualifying SMI diagnosis and functional impairment as result of their diagnosis. Members must be at least 17½ years of age to have an SMI evaluation and SMI services start at the age of 18.

Members and/or their guardian/ legal representative can call Mercy Care Member Services at 602-2633000 or 1-800-624-3879 (TTY/TDD 711) to request an SMI evaluation. For more information, you can visit www.crisisnetwork.org and select “SMI.” You can also call 1-855-832-2866.