موارد الأعضاء

هل تحتاج إلى بعض الدعم الإضافي؟ لدى أريزونا العديد من الموارد المختلفة لمساعدتك أنت وعائلتك. يمكنك العثور على الخدمات ووسائل الدعم المتوفرة على Arizona 2-1-1. يمكنك أيضًا عرض قائمة بالموارد المجتمعية.

 

هواتف خلوية للأعضاء

يمكن للأعضاء المؤهلين الحصول على هاتف ذكي و/أو خدمة الهاتف الخلوي مجانًا

يمكن لأعضائنا التقديم للحصول على خدمات الهاتف المحمول مجانًا من خلال برنامج Lifeline الحكومي.* وستحصل أيضًا على مزايا إضافية.

وتشتمل خدمة Assurance Wireless Lifeline على:

  • بيانات كل شهر
  • رسائل نصية غير محدودة
  • دقائق للمكالمات الصوتية كل شهر

إضافة إلى هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android!

الحصول على خدمات صحية إضافية لك ولعائلتك

  • تذكيرات ونصائح صحية عبر الرسائل النصية
  • مكالمات مع خدمات الأعضاء

هل أنت مشترك في Lifeline بالفعل؟ من السهل الانتقال إلى Assurance Wireless اليوم!

بالنقر فوق إرسال، أوافق على ما يلي:

تلقي مكالمات و/أو رسائل نصية من Mercy Care يكون محتواها معلومات متعلقة بصحتي ومزاياي.  أدرك أنه سيتم استخدام معلوماتي وفقًا لإخطار خطتي لممارسات الخصوصية.

إرسال

Lifeline هو برنامج مساعدة حكومي، والخدمة غير قابل للنقل، ولا يمكن التسجيل في البرنامج سوى للمستهلكين المؤهلين، ويقتصر البرنامج على خصم واحد لكل أسرة.

خدمة التوظيف الموسّع

هل أنت متحمس للعمل؟ هل أنت غير متأكد من أين تبدأ؟ يمكن لخدمات التوظيف الموسعة لدينا مساعدة أي شخص يريد العمل. يمكن توصيلك بخدمات التوظيف من خلال التحدث مع مقدم الخدمات أو الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care على الرقم ‎602-212-4983 أو ‎1-833-711-0776 (الهاتف النصي/ جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم 711) من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً. من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

ما معنى العمل
يمكن أن يكون العمل جزءًا مهمًا من التعافي. يمنح العمل الناس المنهجية والنظام. يتيح لك العمل إمكانية ربح أموال لاتخاذ اختيارات بخصوص أين تعيش وما الذي تشتريه. كما أن تأمين وظيفة هو أمر جيد لصحتك الذهنية أيضًا. عندما يشعر الناس بالراحة بخصوص تأمين وظيفة، فإنهم يرون أنفسهم بطريقة إيجابية أكثر.  

خدمات جديدة متوفرة  
يتوفر أخصائيو التوظيف في كل عيادة في شبكة Mercy Care. يمكنهم التحدث معك حول نوع العمل الذي ستستمتع به. يمكنهم مساعدتك في إيجاد وظيفة تناسب اهتماماتك ونقاط قوتك. سيقومون بالتنسيق مع فريق الصحة العقلية لديك.  

الاستشارات المتعلقة بالمزايا  
الحصول على وظيفة لا يعني فقدان مزاياك. كيف قد يؤثر العمل على مزاياك، مثل الضمان الاجتماعي وMedicaid، حسب البرنامج ودخلك وعوامل أخرى. قام الكثير من الأشخاص بالانتقال إلى العمل من المزايا وأصبحوا أيسر حالاً من الناحية المالية. يمكن أن يساعدك أخصائيو التوظيف في الفهم.  

الدعم المستمر  
نحتاج جميعًا إلى الدعم في وظائفنا. يمكن أن يقدم أخصائيو التوظيف هذا الدعم، بل وبعد أن تجد وظيفة وتبدأ في العمل. ويعني هذا مساعدتك في أي مشاكل أو أسئلة قد تظهر. يمكنهم مساعدتك في الحصول على الدعم الذي تحتاج إليه للنجاح في مكان العمل. يمكنهم أيضًا التعاون مع صاحب العمل لديك لمساعدتك في التطور والتقدم في وظيفتك. ويقدمون أيضًا خدمات فردية، بما في ذلك إدارة الأموال والإبلاغ عن الفوائد.  

موارد مفيدة

إدارة خدمات إعادة التأهيل بولاية أريزونا (RSA)
https://www.azdes.gov/rehabilitation_services

لمعرفة المزيد حول برامج RSA أو للحصول على مساعدة فيما يتعلق بالإحالة للخدمات، اتصل برقم ‎1-800-563-1221 أو انتقل إلى https://des.az.gov/rsa-contact-information.

Arizona@Work

شبكة تطوير القوة العاملة على مستوى الولاية
http://www.arizonaatwork.com/

AZ Disability Benefits 101 (DB 101)
https://az.db101.org/

Community Information
https://211arizona.org/‎

يجب ألا تمثل اللغة عائقًا أمام الحصول على الرعاية والعلاج الذي تحتاج إليه. ولهذا يمكنك الوصول إلى مقدمي خدمات اللغات الذين يكافحون لتقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة. لديك ثلاث خيارات لتلقي خدمات اللغة التي تحتاج إليها - مجانًا لك.  

  • Over the Phone Interpretation (OPI)  is the quickest way to connect providers with an interpreter who speaks the member’s language. This option can be used to interpret during clinical contacts, such as therapy sessions, group counseling and children's behavioral health care. It can also be used in non-clinical, such as member's making or confirming appointments.
  • Face-to-face Interpretation (FTF) is the most effective type of interpretation. اطلب من مقدم الخدمات طلب مترجم فوري لك. Your provider can do this by calling by contacting Mercy Care's Member Services.
  • Video Remote Interpreting (VRI) is a telehealth solution providing members direct access to their healthcare. VRI combines face-to-face interpretation with the simplicity of sitting at a computer. Many services members can access in person with face-to-face interpretation can also be available remotely. Please contact your provider for more information.

إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على المزايا بموجب Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System‏ (AHCCCS)، فإن خدمات المترجمين الفوريين الشفوية تتوفر مجانًا لك. إذا كنت تعاني من الصمم أو صعوبة السمع، فإننا نوفر أدوات مساعدة أو يمكننا تحديد موعد مع مترجم في لغة الإشارة. اطلب من مقدم الخدمات طلب مترجم فوري لك من خلال Mercy Care Member Services.

يمكن لمقدم الخدمات تحديد موعد جميع الخدمات اللغوية التي تحتاج إليها، عندما تحتاج إليها. يجب عليك إعلام مقدم الخدمات بأنك بحاجة لخدمات لغوية، حيث يجب عليك منحه إخطارًا مسبقًا لإتاحة الوقت له لعمل الترتيبات اللازمة.

يمكن للأعضاء طلب مترجم من جنس معين، لكن لا يمكنهم طلب مترجم معين. ستضمن هذه العملية حصول جميع أعضاء Mercy Care على خدمات الترجمة الشفوية في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعّالة لتحديد مواعيد الخدمة المناسبة.

في حالة عدم تمكن العضو من العمل مع مترجم شفوي، يمكن لمقدم الخدمة الاتصال بخط لغة Mercy Care لتأكد من استمرارية الموعد.  

إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة حول هذه الخدمات، فما عليك إلا الاتصال بممثلي خدمات أعضاء Mercy Care المتاحين لمساعدتك من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً. ما عليك إلا الاتصال بالرقم 602-263-3000 أو الرقم المجاني 1-800-624-3879 (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم 711).

 

ويمكنك البحث عن مقدم خدمات الذي يتحدث لغتك

لديك أيضًا حق الوصول إلى العديد من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية الذين يتكلمون بلغات أخرى إضافة إلى الإنجليزية. يمكنك استخدام أداة البحث عن مقدم خدمات في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من هذه الصفحة، حيث ستتيح لك معرفة ما إذا كان هناك مقدم خدمات متاح يتحدث اللغة التي تكون مرتاحًا أكثر عند استخدامها. انقر فقط فوق "Find a provider online" (البحث عن مقدم خدمات عبر الإنترنت). وبعد ذلك أسفل "Find A Provider By Type" (البحث عن مقدم خدمات حسب النوع)، حدد لغة من اختيارك وانقر فوق "Search" (بحث).

المساعدة البصرية

إذا كنت تعاني من إعاقة بصرية، يمكنك الحصول على مواد العضو الخاصة بك مطبوعة بحروف كبيرة. كما تتوفر بعض المواد مثل كتيب الأعضاء في تنسيقات بديلة، بما في ذلك على كاسيت صوتي أو قرص مضغوط.

للحصول على معلومات حول المواد المتوفرة، يمكنك الاتصال بممثلي خدمات أعضاء Mercy Care المتاحين لمساعدتك من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً. ما عليك إلا الاتصال بالرقم 602-263-3000 أو الرقم المجاني 1-800-624-3879 (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم 711).

 

الموارد

كلما زادت معلوماتك، أصبحت مجهزًا بصورة أفضل لاتخاذ أفضل القرارات لصحتك. من نصائح الصحة العامة إلى أفكار إدارة رعايتك، تعد المعلومات هي مصدر القوة. كل إصدار لرسالتنا الإخبارية يحتوي على العديد من المعلومات والنصائح الصحية المهمة بالنسبة لك. لطلب إرسال رسالة إخبارية إليك بالبريد، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Health Matters

 

المراهقون الأمريكيون من السكان الأصليون

قسم العلاقات القبلية لدينا هو نقطة الاتصال الرئيسية والوحيدة للمجتمعات القبلية في مقاطعة Arizona (أريزونا). من المهم بالنسبة لـ Mercy Care أن تتمتع جميع المجتمعات بإمكانية الوصول إلى أعلى جودة للرعاية. ونعمل للتأكد على حدوث هذا الأمر. هدفنا واحد لأخصائيي العلاقات القبلية الذين يعملون لضمان تلقي أعضاء القبائل في Arizona نفس مستوى الرعاية هذا.

إخطار COVID-19
نظرًا لأننا جميعًا نتكيف مع التغييرات الحرجة أثناء حالة الطوارئ الخاصة بـ COVID-19، فإننا نريد مشاركة بعض المعلومات المفيدة معك حول ما يجب أن تعرفه عن COVID-19، وكيفية الاعتناء بنفسك والآخرين وكيفية منع انتشار هذا فيروس في منزلك.
يمكنك عرض هذه المستندات - فقط انقر هنا.

اختيار العضو
تعرف Mercy Care أن أعضاء القبائل لديهم اختيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرعاية الصحية: Mercy Care أو مرافق خدمات الصحة الهندية (IHS) أو من مرافق الصحة التي تُدار على أساس قبلي والموجودة في الأراضي القبلية. نقدّر شراكاتنا مع IHS والأمم القبلية لتقديم الرعاية لأعضاء القبائل.

يمكن للهنود الأمريكيين تلقي الرعاية من شبكة مقدمي الخدمات الكاملة في Mercy Care.

لأعضاء Mercy Care DCS CHP:

    1. يجب على Mercy Care الترويج لقانون رعاية الطفل الهندي الذي يدعم العائلات الهندية الأمريكية الآمنة والصحية.
    2. تقوم Mercy Care بتعزيز الخدمات والبرامج التي تضمن رفاهية الشباب الهندي الأمريكي وأسرهم.

لدينا مقدمو خدمات يركزون على تقديم الخدمات لأعضاء القبائل ومجتمعاتهم.

مقدمو الخدمات هؤلاء هم:

الموارد القبلية على مستوى الولاية

Tucson Indian Center

Native Americans for Community Action

مركز PHOENIX INDIAN MEDICAL CENTER الطبي

خط أزمة الصحة السلوكية
إذا كنت أنت أو شخص تحبه في أزمة متعلقة بالصحة السلوكية، يمكنك الاتصال بالخط الساخن للأزمات على الرقم ‎602-222-9444. فهو متاح على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.انظر إلى الخطوط الساخنة الأخرى للأزمات عبر الولاية.
   
الاتصال بالرعاية
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الخدمات من خلال Mercy Care، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 5 مساءً على الرقم 602-212-4983 أو 1-833-711-0776(الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بُعد للصم 711).

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول العلاقات القبلية، يمكنك التواصل مع Faron JackBetty John، مسؤول العلاقات القبلية على JohnB2@MercyCareAZ.org.

خدمات Medically Necessary Non-Emergency Transportation (NEMT) (المواصلات في الحالات الغير طارئة والضرورية من الناحية الطبية)

تغطي AHCCCS خدمات النقل منNEMT إلى أو من أقرب مقدم خدمات من AHCCCS المسجل، عندما لا يتمكن العضو من إيجاد وسيلة النقل الخاصة به.

للأعضاء المقيمين في مقاطعات Maricopa (ماريكوبا) وPima (بيما):   

  • يتم حساب الـ 15 ميلاً من موقع اصطحابك إلى موقع الوصول في اتجاه واحد.
  • تغطي NEMT خدمات النقل من وإلى الصيدلية فقط للرحلات التي تقع ضمن مسافة 15 ميلاً من موقع الاستلام، باستثناء الرحلات إلى (1) الصيدليات المركّبة أو المتخصصة و (2) الصيدليات في مرافق MSIC أو IHS / 638.

قد يتم تغطية الرحلات إلى الصيدليات التي تعد تركيبات أدوية أو الصيدليات المتخصصة التي تبعد مسافة 15 ميلًا إذا كانت خطتك الصحية تمنح تصريحًا مسبقًا للنقل.

يمكن أن تتجاوز الرحلات إلى صيدلية في منشأة MSIC أو IHS / 638 أكثر من 15 ميلاً دون الحصول على تصريح مسبق من خطتك الصحية.

لا تنطبق مسافة الـ 15 ميلاً على الأعضاء الذين لا يعيشون في Maricopa (ماريكوبا) أو مقاطعة Pima (بيما).

 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أن يقلك أحد إلى موعد، فاسأل صديقًا أو فردًا من العائلة أو جارًا أولاً. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على وسيلة نقل يمكننا مساعدتك.

كل ما يجب عليك فعله لتحديد وسيلة نقل هو الاتصال بخدمات الأعضاء بخطة Mercy Care على الرقم 4983-212-602 أو 0776-711-833-1 (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بُعد للصم 711) من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً. من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

* إذا لم تكن رحلتك عاجلة، يجب عليك الاتصال قبل موعدك بثلاثة أيام على الأقل.

Member Resources

Need some extra support? Arizona has many different resources to help you and your family. You can find available supports and services at Arizona 2-1-1. You can also view a list of our community resources.

 

Cell phones for members

Eligible members can get a new smartphone and/or cell service at NO COST

Our members can apply for mobile phone services at no cost through the government’s Lifeline program.* You’ll also get extra benefits.

Assurance Wireless Lifeline service includes:

  • Data each month
  • Unlimited texts
  • Voice minutes each month

PLUS an Android Smartphone!

Get health extras for you and your family

  • Health tips and reminders by text
  • Calls with Member Services

Already have Lifeline? It’s easy to switch to Assurance Wireless today!

By clicking submit I agree to the following:

Receiving calls and/or text messages from Mercy Care that are informational and relate to my health and benefits.  I understand that my information will be used in accordance with my plan notice of privacy practices.

Submit

* Lifeline is a government assistance program, the service is non-transferable, only eligible consumers may enroll in the program, and the program is limited to one discount per household.

Expanding employment services

Are you interested in working? Not sure where to begin? Our expanded employment services can help anyone who wants to work. You can get connected to employment services by talking to your provider or calling Mercy Care Member Services at 602-212-4983 or 1-833-711-0776 (TTY/TTD 711) from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

What it means to work
Working can be an important part of recovery. A job gives people structure and routine. Working allows you to earn money to make choices about where to live and what to buy. Having a job is good for your mental health, too. When people feel good about having a job, they see themselves in a more positive way.  

New services available  
Employment specialists are available at each clinic in the Mercy Care network. They can talk with you about what kind of work you would enjoy. They can help you find a job that fits your interests and strengths. They will coordinate with your mental health team.  

Benefits counseling  
Getting a job does NOT mean losing your benefits. How working may affect your benefits, like Social Security and Medicaid, depends on the program, your earnings, and other factors. Plenty of people have made the transition to work from benefits and are much better off financially. Employment Specialists can help you understand.  

Ongoing support  
We all need support in our jobs. Employment specialists can provide that support ‑ even after you find a job and start working. That means helping you with any problems or questions that might come up. They can help you get the support you need to succeed in the workplace. They can also work with your employer to help you grow in your job. They also   provide individual services, including money management and benefits reporting.  

Helpful resources

Arizona Rehabilitation Services Administration (RSA)
https://www.azdes.gov/rehabilitation_services/

To learn more about RSA programs or to get help with a referral for services, call 1-800-563-1221 or go to https://des.az.gov/rsa-contact-information.

Arizona@Work

A statewide workforce development network
http://www.arizonaatwork.com/

AZ Disability Benefits 101 (DB 101)
https://az.db101.org/

Community Information
https://211arizona.org/

Language should not be a barrier to getting the care and treatment you need. That's why you can access language services providers that strive to deliver the best service possible. You have three options for receiving the language services you need -- at no cost to you.  

  • For interpretation by telephone, Mercy Care uses LANGUAGE LINE SOLUTIONS. These agencies connect providers with an interpreter who speaks the member’s language. They can be used to interpret during clinical contacts, such as therapy sessions, group counseling and children's behavioral health care. They can also be used in non-clinical, such as member's making or confirming appointments.
  • For face-to-face interpretation, Mercy Care works with AKORBI and AZ Multilingual. Face-to-face interpretation is the most effective type of interpretation. Ask your provider to request an interpreter for you. Your provider can do this by calling Akorbi or by requesting contacting Mercy Care Member Services.
  • For Video Remote Interpreting, Mercy uses AKORBI. Video Remote Interpreting (VRI) is a telehealth solution providing members direct access to their healthcare. VRI combines face-to-face interpretation with the simplicity of sitting at a computer. Many services members can access in person with face-to-face interpretation can also be available remotely. Please contact your provider for more information.

If you are eligible for benefits under the Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS), oral interpreter services are available at no cost to you. If you are Deaf or Hard of Hearing, we offer aids or can schedule a Sign Language interpreter. Ask your provider to request an interpreter for you through Mercy Care Member Services.

Your provider can schedule all the language services you need, when you need them. Let your provider know that you need language services. Give them advance notice to give them time to make the needed arrangements.

Members may request a specific gender for their interpreter, but will not be able to request a specific interpreter. This process will ensure that all Mercy Care members will have access to interpretation services in a timely and efficient manner for appropriate service appointments.

In the event a member is unable to work with an interpreter, the provider can call Mercy Care’s language line to ensure continuity of the appointment.  

If you have any questions about these services, just call Mercy Care Member Services representatives are available to help you Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Just call 602-263-3000 or toll-free 1-800-624-3879 (TTY/TDD 711).

 

You can search for a provider that speaks your language

You also have access to many health care providers who speak languages in addition to English. You can use our find a provider tool at the top right of this page. This will let you know if there is a provide available who speaks the language that you're most comfortable with. Just click on "Find a provider online." Then, under "Find A Provider By Type," select the language of your choice and click on "Search."

Visual assistance

If you have a visual impairment, you can get your member materials in large print. Some materials, like the Member Handbook, are also available in alternative formats, including on audiocassette or CD.

For information on what's available, you can call Mercy Care Member Services representatives are available to help you Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Just call 602-263-3000 or toll-free 1-800-624-3879 (TTY/TDD 711).

 

Resources

The more you know, the better equipped you’ll be to make the best decisions for your health. From general health tips to ideas for managing your care, information is power. Each issue of our newsletter is filled with health tips and information that’s important to you. To request a newsletter be mailed to you, please contact us. 

Health Matters

 

Native American Teens

Our Tribal Relations department is the primary, single point of contact for tribal communities throughout Arizona. It’s important to Mercy Care that all communities have access to the highest quality of care. We work to ensure that they do. Our goal is the same for tribal relations specialists who work to ensure that tribal members in Arizona receive that same level of care. 

COVID-19 NOTICE
As we all adjust to critical changes during this COVID-19 emergency status, we want to share some helpful information with you about what you should know about COVID-19, how to take care of yourself and others and how to prevent the spread of this virus in your home.
You can view those documents - just click here

Member choice
Mercy Care recognizes tribal members have choices when it comes to receiving health care: Mercy Care, Indian Health Service facilities (IHS) or from tribally-operated health facilities located on tribal lands. We value our partnership with the IHS and tribal nations in the care of tribal members.

American Indians can receive care from the full Mercy Care provider network.

For Mercy Care DCS CHP members:

    1. Mercy Care shall promote the Indian Child Welfare Act that supports safe and healthy American Indian families.
    2. Mercy Care shall promote services and programs that ensure the wellbeing of American Indian youth and their families.

We have providers that focus on services for tribal members and their communities.

These providers are:

Statewide Tribal Resources

Tucson Indian Center

Native Americans for Community Action

Phoenix Indian Medical Center

Behavioral Health Crisis Line
If you or someone you love is in a behavioral health crisis, you can contact the crisis hotline at 602-222-9444. It's available 24/7. See other crisis hotlines across the state.
   
Getting connected to care
If you want to get services through Mercy Care, you can call Mercy Care Member Services at Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. at 602-212-4983 or 1-833-711-0776 (TTY/TDD 711).

If you have questions about tribal relations, you can contact Betty John, Tribal Liaison, JohnB2@MercyCareAZ.org.

Medically Necessary Non-Emergency Transportation (NEMT) Services

AHCCCS covers NEMT to or from the closest AHCCCS registered provider, when a member isn't able to find his/her own transportation.

For members living in Maricopa and Pima Counties:   

  • The 15 miles is calculated from the pick-up location to the drop-off location, for one direction.
  • NEMT services to and from a pharmacy are only covered for trips within 15 miles of the pick-up location, except for trips to (1) compounding or specialty pharmacies and (2) pharmacies in an MSIC or IHS/638 facilities.

Trips to compounding or specialty pharmacies over 15 miles may be covered if your health plan gives prior authorization for the transportation.

Trips to a pharmacy in an MSIC or IHS/638 facility, can go over 15 miles without getting a prior authorization from your health plan.

The 15 mile distance does not apply to members who do not live in Maricopa or Pima County.

 

If you need a ride to an appointment, ask a friend, family member or neighbor first. If you cannot get a ride we can help you.

All you need to do to schedule a ride is call Mercy Care Member Services at 602-212-4983 or 1-833-711-0776 (TTY/TTD 711) from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

*If your trip is not urgent, you should call at least three days before your appointment.