الانتماء إلى المستشفى

هذه عبارة عن مستشفيات يتمتع هذا الطبيب بامتيازات فيها (حيث يتمتع بإذن المستشفى للاستفادة من المرفق للعناية بالمرضى التابعين له). يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

الانتماء إلى المجموعة الطبية

هذه مجموعات طبية يتمتع الطبيب بعلاقة عمل معها أو ارتباط بها. تنتمي هذه المجموعات بصفة عامة إلى نفس تخصصات الممارسة أو تخصصات مشابهة. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

مقدم الخدمات / اسم المجموعة العاملة بالمكتب

هذه مجموعات طبية يتمتع الطبيب بعلاقة عمل معها أو ارتباط بها. تنتمي هذه المجموعات بصفة عامة إلى نفس تخصصات الممارسة أو تخصصات مشابهة. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

الانتماء إلى مقدمي الخدمات

هؤلاء هم الأطباء الذين يتمتعون بعلاقة عمل أو ارتباط ببعضهم. تنتمي هذه المجموعات بصفة عامة إلى نفس تخصصات الممارسة أو تخصصات مشابهة. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

اسم مقدم الخدمات

يتم الإبلاغ عن اسم المستشفى أو المجموعة أو مقدم الخدمات ذاتيًا ويكون مقيّدًا بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد، خلال ما لا يقل عن ثلاث سنوات و/أو عند إخطار الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات.

موقع مقدم الخدمات

يتم الإبلاغ عن موقع (مواقع) المستشفى أو مقدم الخدمات ذاتيًا ويكون مقيّدًا بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد، خلال ما لا يقل عن ثلاث سنوات و/أو عند إخطار الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات.

النوع الاجتماعي

يتم الإبلاغ عن النوع الاجتماعي لمقدم الخدمات ذاتيًا ويكون مقيّدًا بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد، خلال ما لا يقل عن ثلاث سنوات و/أو عند إخطار الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات.

تيسير وصول المعاقين:

يشير هذا إلى مواقع مكاتب مقدم الخدمات. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد / إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

ترخيص المستشفيات

Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations (اللجنة المشتركة للترخيص لمؤسسات الرعاية الصحية) (JCAHO)

هذه عملية ترخيص واعتماد تسعى المستشفيات للحصول عليها بصورة تطوعية للكشف عن قدراتها للأداء وفقًا للمعايير المقبولة على المستوى الوطني. تساعد عملية المراجعة الصارمة هذه المستشفيات في تحسين أدائها ومضاعفة مستوى تقديم الخدمات لديها فيما يتعلق برعاية المرضى وإظهار استعدادها للمساءلة في إطار بيئة الرعاية الصحية المتغيرة دومًا. يتم التحقق من صحة هذه المعلومات بواسطة الخطة الصحية في وقت الاعتماد. يراجع طاقم العمل لدينا هذه المعلومات كل ثلاث سنوات على الأقل لجميع مقدمي الخدمات المشاركين التابعين لنا خلال إعادة الاعتماد ومن خلال مراجعات شهرية لتحديث التغييرات الحالية. تتحمل المستشفى مسؤولية إخطار الخطة الصحية بأي تغيير في حالة الترخيص.

تقيّم اللجنة المشتركة جودة وأمان الرعاية لأكثر من 18000 مؤسسة رعاية صحية. للحصول على الترخيص والحفاظ عليه، يتعين على المؤسسات إجراء مراجعة موسعة بموقع العمل من قِبل فريق من مهنيي الرعاية الصحية باللجنة المشتركة، مرة على الأقل كل ثلاث سنوات. وتهدف المراجعة إلى تقييم أداء المؤسسة في المجالات التي تؤثر على رعايتك. ويتم منح الترخيص عندئذ استنادًا إلى مدى جودة تلبية المؤسسات لمعايير اللجنة المشتركة. يتم التحقق من صحة المعلومات عبر موقع الويب www.qualitycheck.org/consumer/searchQCR.aspx

اللغة

يشير هذا إلى اللغات غير الإنجليزية التي يمكن لهذا الطبيب أو طاقم العمل السريري لديه التحدث بها والتواصل من خلالها مع الذين يحتاجون إلى الرعاية الطبية. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

قبول مرضى جدد

يعني ذلك أن هذا الطبيب يمكنه تلقي مرضى جدد في ممارسته. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

قبول مرضى جدد

يعني ذلك أن مقدم الخدمات هذا سيتلقى مرضى جددًا في ممارسته. يتعين على مقدم الخدمات الإبلاغ عن هذه المعلومات إلى Mercy Care Plan. يتعين على مقدم الخدمات إخبارنا حينما يقبل أعضاءً جددًا وحينما لا يقبل ذلك. ويتعين عليه أيضًا إخبارنا بأي تغييرات على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم، مثل أرقام الهاتف والعناوين. المعلومات المتوفرة هنا هي أحدث المعلومات المتاحة لدينا وفقًا لما تمت مشاركته معنا من قِبل مقدم الخدمات.

قبول مرضى جدد

يعني ذلك أن مقدم الخدمات هذا سيتلقى مرضى جددًا في ممارسته. يتعين على مقدم الخدمات الإبلاغ عن هذه المعلومات إلى Mercy Care Advantage. يتعين على مقدم الخدمات إخبارنا حينما يقبل أعضاءً جددًا وحينما لا يقبل ذلك. ويتعين عليه أيضًا إخبارنا بأي تغييرات على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم، مثل أرقام الهاتف والعناوين. المعلومات المتوفرة هنا هي أحدث المعلومات المتاحة لدينا وفقًا لما تمت مشاركته معنا من قِبل مقدم الخدمات.

قبول مرضى جدد

يعني ذلك أن هذا الطبيب يمكنه تلقي مرضى جدد في ممارسته. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

الفئات العمرية التي تتلقى الخدمة

هذه هي المجموعات العمرية التي يقدم لها مقدم الخدمات هذا الخدمة. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

حائز على الزمالة

تشير إجازة هذا التخصص الطبي إلى أن هذا الطبيب قد حظي بالتقدير عن خبرته وتمرسه في تخصص أو تخصص فرعي معيّن فيما يتعلق بالممارسة الطبية، وقد تحقق ذلك من خلال عملية تطوعية وصارمة للاختبار وتقييم الزملاء. عند منح شهادات أو إجازات المجلس لأول مرة لا يكون لديها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية، ومع ذلك فإن الاعتراف بالإيقاع المتغير لإجازة المعرفة الطبية مرة أخرى أصبح الآن مطلوبًا للحفاظ على التقدير. يتم التحقق من صحة هذه المعلومات بواسطة الخطة الصحية في وقت الاعتماد. يراجع طاقم العمل لدينا هذه المعلومات كل ثلاث سنوات على الأقل لجميع مقدمي الخدمات المشاركين التابعين لنا خلال إعادة الاعتماد ومن خلال مراجعات شهرية لتحديث التغييرات الحالية. لمعرفة ما إذا كان مقدم الخدمات الخاص بك حائزًا على الزمالة أم لا، يمكنك عرض المزيد على https://www.certificationmatters.org/find-my-doctor/

اقرأ المزيد من المعلومات حول شهادة أو إجازة المجلس.

التخصص

يمثل هذا أي مجال معيّن في الطب يركّز مقدم الخدمات ممارسته عليه. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات في وقت أي تغيير في المكانة المهنية للممارس أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

اقرأ المزيد من المعلومات حول التخصصات.

NPI

NPI

رقم الترخيص بالولاية

رقم الترخيص بالولاية

تدريب الكفاءة الثقافية

تدريب الكفاءة الثقافية

مناطق الخدمات الجغرافية

يشير هذا إلى المواقع التي يكون مقدم الخدمات مستعدًا / قادرًا على التنقل إليها لخدمة العضو. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد / إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

الاحتياجات الخاصة

يشير هذا إلى قدرات مقدم الخدمات على علاج الأشخاص الذي يكونون في خطر متزايد للإصابة بالإيدز/فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية و/أو المسنين و/أو الذي يعانون من تأخر النمو. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

وسائل النقل العامة

يعني هذا أن موقع مقدمي الخدمات يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من خلال وسائل النقل العامة

منطقة الخدمات/المقاطعة

يشير هذا إلى المواقع التي يكون مقدم الخدمات مستعدًا/قادرًا على التنقل إليها لخدمة العضو. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

ساعات العمل

يشير هذا إلى ساعات العمل بالمكتب.

غرفة فحص ملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

تتمتع غرفة الفحص الملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة بميزات تجعل الأمر ممكنًا للمرضى الذين يعانون من إعاقات متعلقة بسهولة الحركة، بما في ذلك من يستخدمون الكراسي المتحركة، لتلقي الرعاية الطبية المناسبة. وتتيح هذه الميزات للمريض إمكانية دخول غرفة الفحص والتنقل فيها والاستفادة من المعدات الملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة المقدمة. الميزات التي تجعل هذا الأمر ممكنًا هي:

  1. ممر ملائم لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة إلى الغرفة وخلالها؛
  2. باب دخول يتمتع بعرض خالص كافٍ وفجوة أو خلوص للمناورة وأجهزة ملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة؛
  3. نماذج مناسبة وتثبيت لمعدات الفحص الملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة (بما في ذلك طاولة فحص ملائمة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة بارتفاع قابل للضبط بحيث يمكن خفض ارتفاعها لعمليات الانتقال) و
  4. مساحة أرضية صافية كافية داخل الغرفة للانتقالات الجانبية واستخدام معدات الرفع.

بيانات جودة المستشفى

Hospital Compare هو مصدر بيانات يتم جمعه بواسطة مراكز خدمات Medicare وMedicaid‏ (CMS) بالتعاون مع المؤسسات التي تمثل المستهلكين والمستشفيات والأطباء والموظفين والمؤسسات المانحة للاعتماد وغير ذلك من الوكالات الفيدرالية. تتمتع Hospital Compare بمعلومات حول جودة الرعاية على مستوى 4000 مستشفى معتمدة من Medicare على مستوى البلد. يمكنك استخدام Hospital Compare للعثور على المستشفيات ومقارنة جودة رعايتها. ويتم تحديث هذه المعلومات كل ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل من قِبل CMS. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما تخطر المستشفى الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات من خلال الاعتماد.

المسافة بالأميال

يوضح المسافة من الرمز البريدي الذي تم إدخاله إلى عيادة الطبيب

تحسين البحث

يمكنك تحسين البحث باستخدام عوامل التصفية الموضحة أدناه

العنوان ورقم الهاتف

يشير ذلك إلى رقم الهاتف والموقع الفعلي لمقدم الخدمات. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد / إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

موقع الويب

موقع ويب مقدم الخدمات

الخبرة والتدريب الخاص

يشير هذا إلى قدرات مقدم الخدمات على علاج الأشخاص الذي يكونون في خطر متزايد للإصابة بالإيدز/فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية و/أو المسنين و/أو الذي يعانون من تأخر النمو. تُقدم هذه المعلومات بصورة تطوعية إلى الخطة الصحية بواسطة الطبيب في وقت الاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات أو كل ثلاث سنوات.

مستوى ASAM

يتم استخدام معايير American Society of Addiction Medicine‏ (ASAM) للتقييم وتخطيط الخدمات والإلحاق والإقامة والنقل/الخروج من المستشفى للأفراد الذين يعانون من حالات الإدمان والحالات المتلازمة. وتستهدف مساعدة الأفراد في العثور على مقدم الخدمات المناسب إلى جانب خطة العلاج المناسبة لتلبية احتياجاتهم المختلفة.

الفرز والتشخيص والعلاج المبكر والدوري (EPSDT)

توفير الخدمات الوقائية لبرنامج Texas Health Steps

يقبل MEDICAID

يعني ذلك أن هذا الطبيب يمكنه تلقي مرضى الذين لديهم تغطية Medicaid. يتم الإبلاغ عن المعلومات ذاتيًا وتكون مقيّدة بمعايير المطابقة المستخدمة للاعتماد/إعادة الاعتماد. تتحقق الخطة الصحية من صحة هذه المعلومات بشكل دوري من خلال الولاية، عندما يخطر الممارس الخطة الصحية بأي تغييرات، أو أثناء عملية إعادة الاعتماد.

الهاتف النصي

خدمة الترحيل الهاتفي لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ممن يعانون من مشكلات سمعية أو لفاقدي السمع أو الذين يعانون من مشاكل النطق/التحدث مع الآخرين

تواصل خارج ساعات العمل

معلومات الاتصال بمقدمي الخدمات خارج ساعات العمل

خطط التأمين مقبولة

شبكات KanCare الأخرى مقبولة

مقدمو خدمات TELEHEALT (الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد)/TELEMEDICINE (التطبيب عن بُعد)

حدد خانة الاختيار Telehealth (الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد)/Temedicine (التطبيب عن بُعد) جنبًا إلى جنب مع اسم الخطة وستظهر نتائج جميع مقدمي الخدمات Telehealth (الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد)/Temedicine (التطبيب عن بُعد). يتم تعطيل الرمز البريدي و/أو المدينة و/أو المقاطعة و/أو المسافة مع تحديد خانة الاختيار.

الإثنية/العِرق

مقدم الخدمات الإثنية/ العِرق

HOSPITAL AFFILIATION

These are hospitals where this physician has privileges (where he/she has the hospital's permission to utilize the facility to care for his/her patients). The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

MEDICAL GROUP AFFILIATION

These are medical groups of which this physician has a working relationship or association with. These groups are generally of the same or similar practice specialties. The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

PROVIDER / OFFICE GROUP NAME

These are medical groups of which this physician has a working relationship or association with. These groups are generally of the same or similar practice specialties. The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

PROVIDER AFFILIATION

These are physicians which have a working relationship or association with one another. These groups are generally of the same or similar practice specialties. The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

PROVIDER NAME

The provider, group or hospital name is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing, no less than every three years and/or when the health plan is notified of any changes.

PROVIDER LOCATION

The provider or hospital location(s) is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing, no less than every three years and/or when the health plan is notified of any changes.

GENDER

The provider gender is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing, no less than every three years and/or when the health plan is notified of any changes.

HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE

This refers to the provider's office locations. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing / recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

HOSPITAL ACCREDITATION

Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations (JCAHO)

This is a certification process that hospitals voluntarily seek identifying their ability to perform at nationally accepted standards. This rigorous review process helps hospitals to improve their performance and maximize their service delivery of patient care and demonstrate accountability within the ever changing healthcare environment. This information is validated by the health plan at the time of the credentialing. Our staff reviews this information at least every three years for all of our participating providers during recredentialing and through monthly reviews to update current changes. The hospital is responsible for notifying the health plan of any change in their accreditation status.

The Joint Commission evaluates the quality and safety of care for more than 18,000 health care organizations. To maintain and earn accreditation, organizations must have an extensive on-site review by a team of Joint Commission health care professionals, at least once every three years. The purpose of the review is to evaluate the organization's performance in areas that affect your care. Accreditation may then be awarded based on how well the organizations met Joint Commission standards. This information is verified via their website www.qualitycheck.org/consumer/searchQCR.aspx

LANGUAGE

This refers to the languages other than English this physician or his/her clinical staff can speak and communicate to those needing medical care. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing/recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

This means that this physician is able to receive new patients into his/her practice. The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

This means that this provider will take new patients into their practice. The provider must report this information to Mercy Care Plan. The provider must tell us when they are accepting new patients and when they are not. They must also tell us about any changes to their contact information, such as phone numbers and addresses. The information here is the most current we have based on what is shared with us by the provider.

ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

This means that this provider will take new patients into their practice. The provider must report this information to Mercy Care Advantage. The provider must tell us when they are accepting new patients and when they are not. They must also tell us about any changes to their contact information, such as phone numbers and addresses. The information here is the most current we have based on what is shared with us by the provider.

ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

This means that this physician is able to receive new patients into his/her practice. The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

AGES SERVED

These are the age groups this provider serves. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing/recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

BOARD CERTIFIED

This medical specialty certification indicates that this physician has received recognition for his/her expertise in a particular specialty or subspecialty of medical practice, achieved through a voluntary and rigorous process of testing and peer evaluation. Board certifications, when first offered, did not have an expiration date; however, recognizing the changing pace of medical knowledge recertification is now required to maintain the recognition. This information is validated by the health plan at the time of the credentialing. Our staff reviews this information at least every three years for all of our participating providers during recredentialing and through monthly reviews to update current changes. To see if your provider is board certified you view more at http://www.abms.org/Who_We_Help/Consumers/verifying.aspx

Click here for more information on board certification.

SPECIALTY

This is any specific area of medicine in which a provider may focus his/her practice. The information is self reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information at the time of any change in the practitioner's professional standing or every three years.

Click here for more information on specialties.

NPI

NPI

State License Number

State License Number

Cultural Competency Training

Cultural Competency Training

GEOGRAPHIC SERVICE AREAS

This refers to the locations a provider is willing / able to travel to service the member. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing / recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

SPECIAL NEEDS

This refers to the provider’s abilities to treat persons who are at increased risk for AIDS/HIV, Aged and/or developmentally delayed. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing/recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

This means the providers location is easily accessible through Public Transportation

COUNTY/SERVICE AREA

This refers to the locations a provider is willing/able to travel to service the member. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing/recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

HOURS OF OPERATION

This refers to the office hours of Operation.

ACCESSIBLE EXAM ROOM

An accessible examination room has features that make it possible for patients with mobility disabilities, including those who use wheelchairs, to receive appropriate medical care. These features allow the patient to enter the examination room, move around in the room, and utilize the accessible equipment provided. The features that make this possible are:

  1. an accessible route to and through the room;
  2. an entry door with adequate clear width, maneuvering clearance, and accessible hardware;
  3. appropriate models and placement of accessible examination equipment (including an adjustable height accessible exam table that lowers for transfers) and
  4. adequate clear floor space inside the room for side transfers and use of lift equipment.

Hospital Quality Data

Hospital Compare is a data source compiled by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), in collaboration with organizations representing consumers, hospitals, doctors, employers, accrediting organizations, and other federal agencies. Hospital Compare has information about the quality of care at over 4,000 Medicare-certified hospitals across the country. You can use Hospital Compare to find hospitals and compare the quality of their care. This data is updated at least quarterly by CMS. The health plan validates this information when the hospital notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years with credentialing.

DISTANCE, MILES

Shows the distance from the zip code entered to the doctor's office.

REFINE SEARCH

Refine your search using filters below

ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER

This refers to provider's physical location and phone number. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing / recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

WEBSITE

Website of Provider

SPECIAL TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE

This refers to the provider’s abilities to treat persons who are at increased risk for AIDS/HIV, Aged and/or developmentally delayed. This information is voluntarily provided to the health plan by the physician at the time of the credentialing/recredentialing process. The health plan validates this information when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes or every three years.

ASAM Level

American Society of Addiction Medicine (ASAM) criteria is used for the assessment, service planning, placement, stay, and transfer/discharge of individual with addiction and co-occuring conditions. It is aimed to help individuals find the right provider with right treatment plan for their distinct needs.

EPSDT

Provide Texas Health Steps Preventive Services

ACCEPTS MEDICAID

This means that this Physician is able to receive patients who have Medicaid coverage. The information is self-reported and limited by the matching criteria used for credentialing/recredentialing. The health plan validates this information periodically thru the State, when the practitioner notifies the health plan of any changes, or during the recredentialing process.

TTY

Telephone relay service for those who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities with others

After Hours Contact

Provider after hours contact information

Insurance Plans Accepted

Other KanCare networks accepted