كن عضوًا

تقدم Mercy Care RBHA الخدمة للأفراد المؤهلين الذين لديهم مخاوف متعلقة بالصحة السلوكية ويعيشون في مقاطعة Maricopa (ماريكوبا) أو بعض أجزاء مقاطعة Pinal (بينال). نعمل على توفير خدمات الرعاية المتكاملة والصحة السلوكية لأعضائنا من خلال شبكة مقدمي الخدمات الكبيرة لدينا. يقدم مقدمو الخدمات لدينا خدمات الوقاية والتداخل والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل إلى:

  • الأطفال والمراهقون
  • الأطفال في الرعاية التربوية والرعاية بالتبني
  • البالغون الذين تحدد إصابتهم بمرض عقلي خطير (SMI)
  • البالغون الذين يعانون من مشاكل عامة متعلقة بالصحة العقلية (GMH)
  • البالغون الذين يعانون من مشاكل إساءة استخدام المواد (SA)
  • أي شخص يعاني من أزمة متعلقة بالصحة السلوكية

هل تريد المزيد من المعلومات؟

يمكنك دومًا الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care RBHA على الرقم 602-586-1841، أو الرقم المجاني 1-800-564-5465 أو (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم) 711. الممثلون متاحون على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

البدء

يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كنت قادرًا على الاشتراك في Mercy Care RBHA أم لا. فالأمر سهل. ما عليك إلا الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care RBHA على الرقم 602-586-1841 أو الرقم المجاني 1-800-564-5465؛ (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بعد للصم) 711. الممثلون متاحون على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

ويمكنهم مساعدتك في معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً. وكذلك مساعدتك في الحصول على خدمات الصحة السلوكية إذا احتجت إليها. وسيتحدثون معك حول خياراتك. تأكد من إخبار ممثل خدمات الأعضاء إذا كنت:

  • بحاجة للخدمات فورًا
  • تعاني من أزمة
  • الحوامل
  • تتعاطى المخدرات أو الكحول

يمكنك أيضًا مطالبة مقدم الرعاية الأولية (PCP) بالحصول على إحالة إلى Mercy Care RBHA. أو يمكنك التواصل مع أحد مقدمي الخدمات لدينا بصورة مباشرة. يمكنك استخدام أداة البحث عن مقدم خدمات لدينا لمساعدتك في العثور على مقدم خدمات في منطقتك. 

من هم أعضاؤنا

 

يكون معظم أعضائنا مؤهلين لبرنامج Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS)‎، وهو برنامج Medicaid الخاص بالولاية. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول من يكون مؤهلاً لبرنامج AHCCCS. يمكنك زيارة صفحة ويب التمتع بالتغطية الخاصة ببرنامج AHCCCS.

قد تتمكّن من الحصول على المزايا الطبية ومزايا الصحة السلوكية من خلال AHCCCS. يمكنك التقديم عبر الإنترنت من خلال Health-e Arizona PLUS. لا توجد أية تكلفة يتم تطبيقها. يمكنك التقديم لنفسك أو لعائلتك أو لشخص قريب منك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام موقع Health-e Arizona على الويب لتجديد مزايا AHCCCS. 

يكون أعضاء Mercy Maricopa الآخرون مؤهلين لبرنامج Medicare، أو لكل من Medicaid وMedicare.

بعض الأعضاء لدينا لا يتمتعون بأي تغطية، ولكن يظل بإمكانهم تلقي الخدمات من خلال المنح الخاصة والتمويل من قِبل الولاية. ويتم تقديم هذه الخدمات للأعضاء المؤهلين كجزء من شريحة سكانية خاصة.  يمكن لهؤلاء الأفراد تلقي منحة إجمالية للعلاج من تعاطي المواد (SABG) والصحة العقلية (MHBG).

يتمتع الهنود الأمريكيون الأعضاء في قبيلة معيّنة بخيار الحصول على الخدمات من Mercy Care RBHA أو هيئة الصحة السلوكية الإقليمية القبلية (TRBHA)، في حالة توفر واحدة لدى قبيلتهم. ويتمتع الهنود الأمريكيون كذلك بخيار تلقي رعايتهم من خدمات الصحة الهندية.

الخطوات التالية

 

بعد التسجيل في Mercy Care RBHA، سيحيلك ممثل الأعضاء إلى مقدم خدمات صحة سلوكية. لديك الحق أيضًا في اختيار مقدم الخدمات الخاص بك. يمكنك استخدام أداة البحث عن مقدم خدمات  لدينا لمساعدتك في العثور على مقدم خدمات.

وبعد ذلك سيكون لديك موعد قبول خلال 7 أيام من طلبك الأولي للخدمات.

يتيح لك هذا الموعد المشاركة في تقييم أولي مع مقدم الخدمات. وسيساعد هذا التقييم مقدم الخدمات في التعرّف على احتياجات الصحة السلوكية لديك، حيث سيسألك حول نقاط قوتك واحتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك الثقافية والعلاجية.

يمكنك توقع أن يعالجك مقدم الخدمات بطريقة محترمة تتحلى بالحساسية تجاه احتياجاتك وثقافتك ولغتك. ويمكنك إحضار صديق أو فرد بالعائلة إلى هذا الموعد والمواعيد المستقبلية.

قبل نهاية هذا الموعد الأول، ستعمل مع مقدم الخدمات على وضع خطة خدمة. وسيكون من شأن هذه الخطة تحديد الخطوات اللازمة لتلبية احتياجاتك الفورية وأهدافك المستقبلية.

 

توفر Mercy Care RBHA الخدمات للمقيمين في مقاطعة Maricopa (ماريكوبا). نقدم الخدمة لأعضاء القبائل من الهنود الأمريكيين المؤهلين لبرنامج AHCCCS. نقدم كذلك الخدمات للمقيمين في مقاطعة Pinal (بينال) في الرموز البريدية للمناطق التالية: 85120 و85140 و85143 و85220 و85240 و85243.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول منطقة خدماتنا، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمات أعضاء Mercy Care RBHA على الرقم 602-586-1841 أو على الرقم المجاني 1-800-564-5465؛ (الهاتف النصي/جهاز التواصل عن بُعد للصم) 711. يمكنك التحدث إلى شخص ما على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع.

المدن الموجودة في منطقة مترو فينيكس تعد تابعة لمقاطعة Maricopa (ماريكوبا): Avondale (أفونديل) وAhwatukee (أهواتوكي) وBuckeye (باكيي) وCarefree (كريفري) وCave Creek (كيف كريك) وChandler (تشاندلر) وEl Mirage (الميراج) وFountain Hills (فاونتن هيلز) وGila Bend (غيلا بيند) وGilbert (غيلبرت) وGlendale (غلينديل) وGoodyear (غوديير) وGuadalupe (غوادالوبي) وLaveen (لافين) وLitchfield Park (ليتشفيلد بارك) وMesa (ميسا) وParadise Valley (براديس فالي) وPeoria (بيوريا) وPhoenix (فينيكس) وQueen Creek (كوين كريك) وScottsdale (سكوتسديل) وSurprise (سوربرايز) وTempe (تمبي) وTolleson (توليسون) وWickenburg (ويكنبورغ) وYoungtown (يونغتاون).

تحتوي مقاطعة Maricopa (ماريكوبا) أيضًا على المدن التالية: Aguila (أغويلا) وAnthem (أنثيم) وMorristown (موريستاون) وNew River (نيو ريفر) وRio Verde (ريو فيردي) وSun City (صن سيتي) وSun City West (صن سيتي ويست) وSun Lakes (صن ليكس) وTonopah (تونوباه) وWittman (ويتمان).

Become a Member

Mercy Care RBHA serves eligible individuals with behavioral health concerns who live in Maricopa County or some parts of Pinal County. We make behavioral health and integrated care services available to our members through our large network of providers. Our providers deliver prevention, intervention, treatment and rehabilitative services to:

  • Children and adolescents
  • Children in foster and adoptive care
  • Adults with a serious mental illness (SMI) determination
  • Adults with general mental health issues (GMH)
  • Adults with substance abuse issues (SA)
  • Anyone experiencing a behavioral health crisis

Want more information?

You can always call Mercy Care RBHA Member Services at 602-586-1841, toll-free at 1-800-564-5465 or (TTY/TDD) 711. Representatives are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Get Started

You can find out whether you’re able to sign up for Mercy Care RBHA . It’s easy. Just call Mercy Care RBHA Member Services at 602-586-1841 or toll-free at 1-800-564-5465; (TTY/TDD) 711. Representatives are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

They can help you figure out if you qualify. They can help you get behavioral health services if you need them. They will talk with you about your options. Make sure you tell the Member Services representative if you:

  • Need services immediately
  • Are in crisis
  • Are pregnant
  • Are using drugs or alcohol

You can also ask your primary care provider (PCP) for a referral to Mercy Care RBHA. Or, you can contact one of our service providers directly. You can use our Find a Provider tool to help you find one in your area. 

Who are our members

 

Most of our members qualify for Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS), which is the state’s Medicaid program. You can learn more about who qualifies for AHCCCS. You can visit AHCCCS' Get Covered web page.

You may be able to get medical and behavioral health benefits through AHCCCS. You can apply online through Health-e Arizona PLUS. There’s no cost to apply. You can apply for yourself, your family or someone close to you. You can also use the Health-e Arizona website to renew your AHCCCS benefits. 

Other Mercy Maricopa members qualify for Medicare, or both Medicaid and Medicare.

Some of our members don’t have either coverage, but they can still receive services through special grants and state funding. These services are provided for members who are eligible as part of a special population.  These individuals can receive Substance Abuse Block Grant (SABG) and Mental Health Block Grant (MHBG).

American Indians who are members of a tribe have the option to get services from Mercy Care RBHA or the Tribal Regional Behavioral Health Authority (TRBHA), if their tribe has one. American Indians also have the option to receive their care from Indian Health Services.

Next Steps

 

After you enroll with Mercy Care RBHA, a member representative will refer you to a behavioral health provider. You also have the right to choose your own provider. You can use our Find a Provider tool  to help you find one.

Then, you’ll have an intake appointment within 7 days of your initial request for services.

This appointment allows you to take part in an initial assessment with your provider. This assessment helps your provider learn about your behavioral health needs. They will ask you about your strengths, your needs, and your cultural and treatment preferences.

You can expect the provider to treat you in a respectful manner – one that’s sensitive to your needs, culture and language. You can bring a friend or family member to this and future appointments.

Before the end of this first appointment, you’ll work with your provider to develop a service plan. This plan will identify the steps needed to meet your immediate needs and future goals.

 

Mercy Care RBHA provides services to residents of Maricopa County. We serve American Indian tribal members who qualify for AHCCCS. We also provide services to Pinal County residents in the following zip codes: 85120, 85140, 85143, 85220, 85240, and 85243.

For more information on our service area, you can call Mercy Care RBHA Member Services at 602-586-1841 or toll-free at 1-800-564-5465; (TTY/TDD) 711. You can talk to someone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Cities in the Phoenix-Metro area are in Maricopa County: Avondale, Ahwatukee, Buckeye, Carefree, Cave Creek, Chandler, El Mirage, Fountain Hills, Gila Bend, Gilbert, Glendale, Goodyear, Guadalupe, Laveen, Litchfield Park, Mesa, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Phoenix, Queen Creek, Scottsdale, Surprise, Tempe, Tolleson, Wickenburg and Youngtown.

Maricopa County also includes the following cities: Aguila, Anthem, Morristown, New River, Rio Verde, Sun City, Sun City West, Sun Lakes, Tonopah and Wittman.